Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name, Runners Up, Voting Results

Sony TV's Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality show featuring Judges Anurag Basu, Geeta Kapur, Shilpa Shetty now reached to the Grand Finale. Now It's Time to Announce the Winner of the Super Dancer Season 2 on Sony TV. See Who is the Winner and Who are the Runners Up Contestants.


Based onto the Public Voting Results, Top 5 Contestants have been Selected, Who are Vaishnavi Prajapati, Shagun Singh, Ritik Diwakar, Akash Thapa and Bishal Sharma. Now One is the Winner of Super Dancer 2. See Who lifed the Grand Finale Winning Trophy and won the Cash Rupees Prizes.

Super Dancer 2 Finalists | Grand Finale | Winner Name

Have a Look at the Top 5 Super Dancer 2 Finalists Contestants Names, Public Voting Results

1) Bishal Sharma
2) Shaun Singh
3) Vaishnavi Parjapati
4) Akash Thapa
5) Ritik Diwaker

One of the Top 5 Contestants has been eliminated and we have the Top 4 Finalists.

The Public Voting Results to be Revealed Very Soon. Super Dancer 2 Winner Name Will be Disclosed here.

And The Winner Is....

Who Will Win? Comment Your Predictions Below!

In the First Season of Super Dancer Show, we have seen Ditya Bhande won the Show and Same Judges Anurag Basu, Geeta Kapur, Shilpa Shetty Kundra have done a wonderful job to mentor the talented dancers and helped viewers to select the best Dancers.

searched: super dancer chapter 2 winner, super dancer 2 winner, who wins super dancer 2, who is the winner of super dancer chapter 2 on sony tv, super dancer 2 runners up, prizes


Post a Comment