Monday, 9 April 2018

DID Lil Masters Voting Missed Call Numbers, SMS | Contestants | Elimination

DID Li'l Masters Vote: ZEE TV is back with the Most Loved Talent Hunt Dance Reality Show titled DID Lil Masters Season 4 and this time Top 16 Talented Dancers Contestants have been Selected and Voting have been Started among them. You Can Vote and Support your Favorite Dance India Dance Little Master Contestant and Support them. See the Contestants Elimination List after Every Week Voting. See the DID Lil Masters Voting Missed Call Nos or SMS details.

didlm vote

Chitrangda Singh, Marzi Pestonji, Siddharth Anand are the Judges of the Show and Jay Bhanushali is the Anchor for this Season. Bir Radha Sherpa, Jitumoni Kalita, Vaishnavi Patil and Tanay Malhara are the Skippers of the DID Lil Masters 4. See the Voting Missed Call Numbers, Elimination.

DID Lil Masters Voting Missed Call Numbers

AP Rockers, Mann R Patel and Amit Delwani, Brinda Dahal, Soorya Sreejith are in Team Tanay Malhara Stacy Mawrie (Stacie Valerie Mawrie), Gautam Dance Studio, Abhinav Arun, Tamman Gamnu are in Team Bir Radha Sherpa RDA Crew, Urva Bhavsar, Satyam Rai, Fire Stepper are in Team Jitumoni Kalita Twins Tanya and Tanisha, Rohan Thapa, Beat Boys India, Jiya Thakur are in Team Vaishnavi Patil.

Note - Voting details to be revealed Soon, Stay Tuned!

DID Lil Masters Eliminated Contestants | Elimination

Gautam Dance Studio - Eliminated
RDA Crew - Eliminated
Tanya and Tanisha - Eliminated
Beat Boys India - Eliminated
Stacy Mawrie - Eliminated
Fire Stepper Crew - Eliminated

Keep Watching DID Little Masters Every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on ZEE TV Channel. Vote and Support your Favorite DID Lil Master to make him/her Winner of the Season.

searched: did lil masters voting missed call numbers, dance india dance voting missed call nos, did little masters vote, missed call, sms details, google voting system


Post a Comment